表面粗糙度不是一些你的组织可以忽视的 "表面 "问题。

测量和监测表面粗糙度是确保机器性能和使用寿命的一个重要组成部分。表面粗糙度会对许多问题产生影响,从承载、密封和润滑剂保持到摩擦和磨损。

由于今天的润滑剂越来越稀薄,轴承间隙越来越小,表面粗糙度对先进的制造商来说正发挥着越来越关键的作用。

这就是为什么Adcole提供表面粗糙度测量和分析软件。该软件可用于1000和1000-Z量具,确定凸轮轴、曲轴和许多其他圆柱形或近圆柱形零件的表面粗糙度。

除了测量和报告标准的表面粗糙度参数外,Adcole的表面粗糙度测量软件对超出公差的测量和黄色警告区进行标记,并提供完全可编程的报告(纸质或pdf)。通过可放大的表面粗糙度图表、FFT图表和轴承面积曲线,表面粗糙度软件提供额外的分析和对表面测量数据更深入的了解。

Adcole了解线性轮廓测量对于生产精密部件的先进制造商是多么重要。这就是为什么Adcole提供线性轮廓测量软件--一种使工程师能够以易于理解的格式获得线性凸度、线性凹度和线性倒角测量的工具。

Surface Roughness software provides actionable data about surface roughness on high value manufactured components
表面粗糙度软件提供关于高价值制造部件的表面粗糙度的可操作数据

此外,表面粗糙度测量软件解决方案还提供这些强大的功能。

  •  提供符合ISO 4287和ASME B46.1几何产品规格(GPS)的表面粗糙度分析数据。
  • 能够有选择地重新测量零件中不符合标准的部分
  • 能够与SPC软件(如Q-DAS®)整合。
  • 提供可调节的扫描长度和数据密度(2 kHz,2000个样本/毫米或更多)。
  • 允许可编程的报告(纸质或PDF),并标记出超出公差的测量值和黄色警告区。
  • 具有易于使用的向导驱动的附加实用程序,以开发检查顺序和输出报告
  • 提供可放大的表面粗糙度图表、快速傅里叶变换(FFT)图和轴承面积曲线,提供额外的分析和对表面粗糙度数据更深入的了解。

表面粗糙度测量和分析软件的可操作数据

表面粗糙度软件是为在Adcole 1000和1000-Z测量仪上操作而设计的,提供有关的可操作数据。

  • 平衡轴
  • 凸轮轴
  • 曲轴
  • 偏心轴
  • 齿轮和传动轴
  • 精密液压油缸
  • 泵叶/泵轴
  • 机器人轴和油缸
  • 滑动式凸轮轴

测量的参数

Adcole表面粗糙度测量软件提供了丰富的粗糙度参数计算和报告数据集。

特点和优点

表面粗糙度测量软件为那些将其纳入质量控制过程的组织提供了丰富的好处。

首先,该软件提供了一个完全集成的零件质量和可追溯性系统解决方案--包括福特汽车公司的QLS-CM--具有基于零件 "出生 "历史的全自动、一键式检测。该解决方案提供了一个直观的用户界面,实时显示正在进行的检查的快照。软件环境通过在屏幕上显示零件的几何形状来做到这一点,其中的粗糙度参数显示在呼出框中。数值的颜色表示 "合格"(绿色)或 "不合格"(红色),或 "无公差"(黑色);正在测量的期刊以动画形式突出显示。

表面粗糙度软件使用户能够存储检测的原始数据,允许回放整个检测过程以排除零件质量问题。此外,该软件通过专用的网络接口卡(NIC)与PLC和运动控制系统在专用的TCP/IP网络上进行通信,提供强大的安全性。

最后,表面粗糙度测量软件支持自动条码扫描器、触觉探针和白光光学扫描器,包括康耐视® Dataman® 7500/8500条码扫描器和Taylor Hobson®触觉探针Zygo®光学三维白光干涉测量传感器。

要了解更多关于Adcole表面粗糙度测量和分析软件的信息,请查看该解决方案 这里.

zh_CN简体中文

新的 凸轮轴

光学轴测量系统

在几秒钟内完成测量!
了解更多
这是通知栏的默认文本

Surface roughness isn’t some “surface” issue that your organization can ignore.

Measuring and monitoring surface roughness is an essential component of ensuring machine performance and service life. Surface roughness can have an impact on many issues, from load bearing, sealing and lubricant retention to friction and wear.

As today’s lubricants are getting thinner and bearing clearances are getting smaller, surface roughness is playing an increasingly critical role for advanced manufacturers.

That’s why Adcole offers Surface Roughness Measurement and Analysis software. This software, available for the 1000 and 1000-Z gages, establishes surface roughness on camshafts, crankshafts and many other cylindrical or near-cylindrical parts.

In addition to measuring and reporting standard surface roughness parameters, Adcole’s Surface Roughness Measurement software flags out-of-tolerance measurements and yellow warning zones, and provides fully programmable reports (paper or pdf). With zoomable surface roughness charts, FFT graphs and bearing area curves, Surface Roughness Software delivers additional analysis and deeper insights about surface measurement data.

Adcole understands how important linear profile measurements are for advanced manufacturers producing precision components. That’s why Adcole offers Linear Profile Measurement Software — a utility that enables engineers to obtain linear convexity, linear concavity and linear barreling measurements in an easily understood format.

Surface Roughness software provides actionable data about surface roughness on high value manufactured components
Surface Roughness software provides actionable data about surface roughness on high value manufactured components

In addition, the Surface Roughness Measurement software solution offers these powerful features:

  •  Offers surface roughness analysis data that meets ISO 4287 and ASME B46.1 Geometrical Product Specifications (GPS)
  • Ability to selectively re-measure out-of-spec sections of the part
  • Enables integration with SPC software such as Q-DAS®
  • Provides adjustable scan length and data density (2 kHz, 2000 samples/mm or more)
  • Permits programmable reports (paper or pdf),and flags out-of-tolerance measurements and yellow warning zones
  • Features easy-to-use wizard-driven add-on utility programs to develop inspection sequences and output reports
  • Delivers zoomable surface roughness charts, Fast Fourier Transform (FFT) graphs and Bearing Area curves which provide additional analysis and deeper insight into the surface roughness data

Actionable Data from Surface Roughness Measurement & Analysis Software

The Surface Roughness Software is engineered to operate on the Adcole 1000 and 1000-Z gages, providing actionable data about:

  • Balance shafts
  • Camshafts
  • Crankshafts
  • Eccentric shafts
  • Gears & transmission shafts
  • Precision hydraulic cylinders
  • Pump lobes / pump shafts
  • Robotic shafts & cylinders
  • Sliding camshafts

Parameters Measured

Adcole Surface Roughness Measurement Software provides a rich data set of roughness parameters calculated and reported.

Features and Benefits

The Surface Roughness Measurement software provides a rich set of benefits to organizations that integrate it into their quality control process.

First, the software offers a fully integrated part quality and traceability system solution — including the Ford Motor Company’s QLS-CM — with a fully automated, push-of-a-button inspection based on the part’s “birth” history. The solution delivers an intuitive user interface with a snapshot of the ongoing inspection in real time. The software environment does this by showing the part geometry on the screen, where the roughness parameters are shown in callout boxes. The color of the numerical values indicates the go (green) or no go (red), or no tolerance (black); the journal being measured is highlighted with animated part rotation.

The surface roughness software enables users to store raw data from inspections, allowing the entire inspection process to be played back to troubleshoot part quality issues. In addition, the software provides strong security by communicating with the PLC and the motion control system on a private TCP/IP network via a dedicated network interface card (NIC).

Lastly, Surface Roughness Measurement software supports automatic bar code scanners, tactile stylus probes, and white light optical scanners, including Cognex® Dataman® 7500/8500 bar code scanners and Taylor Hobson® tactile stylus probes Zygo® optical 3-D white light interferometry sensors.

To learn more about Adcole Surface Roughness Measurement & Analysis software, check the solution out here.