寻求快速、极其精确的量具来检测高价值的部件,如凸轮轴、曲轴、活塞和其他圆柱形部件的制造商,不需要再看其他的了,只需要看Adcole 1200-LX量具。1200-LX是一个领先的尺寸测量仪,由于激光干涉仪技术驱动一些行业最令人印象深刻的精度值。1200-LX提供亚微米级的精度和可重复性,包括。0.005微米的径向分辨率,头架跳动<0.1微米,±0.25微米的径向精度,和±1.0微米/100毫米的轴向精度。

 除了该量具所赋予的最先进的精度外,1200-LX也可以处理大型和重型部件。该量具提供的最大部件长度尺寸分别为1000毫米(39.37英寸 - 1200-LX 1米)和1500毫米(59.06英寸 - 1200-LX 1.5米),最大部件重量为340公斤(750磅)。

Operating Adcole Model 911 Using Intuitive Software
由于激光干涉仪技术推动了一些行业内最令人印象深刻的精度数字,1200-LX是一个精英的计量量具。

新设计的1200-LX是在经过两年的广泛工程努力,以建立当今最好的CCMM而推出的。重新设计的量具提供了一个更小的空间,具有单一的机柜设计,以及更新的电子和硬件,使用一个中央处理单元(CPU)。1200-LX采用了新的Z轴伺服电机和随动轴的线性电机,加上一个更高分辨率的激光器,提供了最先进的测量精度。收到1200-LX量具的客户对该量具的紧凑设计、舒适的人体工程学特性以及该量具可从复杂的零件几何形状中收集到的丰富的高精度计量数据表示赞赏。

1200-LX量具可以为制造商提供丰富的数据集,包括这些测量参数。

  • 棱角分明
  • 凸轮叶升程误差
  • 中心偏移
  • 喋喋不休
  • 集中性
  • 圆柱体
  • 直径
  • 平坦度
  • 长度
  • 平行主义
  • 垂直度
  • 形象
  • 圆形度(圆度)
  • 跑偏
  • 笔直度
  • 锥体
  • 投掷/冲程
  • 真实位置

服务于汽车、航空航天、重型柴油设备、工业、机车发动机和铁路、海运、发电、运输和卡车市场的制造商了解Adcole量具给他们的制造过程带来的价值。1200-LX以更小的尺寸交付,节省了宝贵的生产空间。旋转铰链式的控制面板提供了符合人体工程学的、方便的定位。无刷和线性滑动电机提供更多的扭矩和速度,减少摩擦,并提高测量精度。

该量具有一个可供选择的封闭式测量室,带有互锁的简易摆动门,确保量具测量环境的清洁。1200-LX包括一个Go/No-Go的LED指示灯,显示零件的通过/失败。三维彩图和程序生成器软件数据分析提供报告,包括零件摘要、零件编程、检测包、尺寸、元素的计算值。

要了解更多关于1200-LX量具的信息,请查看量具的内容 这里.

发表回复

zh_CN简体中文

新的 凸轮轴

光学轴测量系统

在几秒钟内完成测量!
了解更多
这是通知栏的默认文本

Manufacturers seeking a rapid, extremely precise gage for inspection of high-value parts like camshafts, crankshafts, pistons and other cylindrical component need look no further than the premier Adcole 1200-LX gage. The 1200-LX is a class-leading dimensional gage, owing to laser interferometer technology that drives some of the industry’s most impressive accuracy values. The 1200-LX delivers submicron accuracy and repeatability, including: 0.005 μm radial resolution, headstock runout <0.1 μm, ± 0.25 μm radial accuracy, and ± 1.0 μm/100mm axial accuracy.

 In addition to the state-of-the-art accuracy the gage imparts, the 1200-LX can manage large and heavy components, too. The gage offers maximum part length sizes of 1000mm (39.37” – 1200-LX 1 meter) and 1500 mm (59.06” – 1200-LX 1.5 meter) respectively — with a maximum part weight of 340 kg (750 lb.)

Operating Adcole Model 911 Using Intuitive Software
The 1200-LX is an elite metrology gage, owing to laser interferometer technology that drives some of the industry’s most impressive accuracy numbers

The newly redesigned 1200-LX shipped after 2 years of extensive engineering efforts to build the best CCMM available today. The redesigned gage offers a smaller footprint featuring a single cabinet design, and updated electronics and hardware that uses a single central processing unit (CPU). The 1200-LX utilizes a new z-axis servo motor and linear motors for the follower axis, plus a higher resolution laser that powers state-of-the-art measurement accuracies. Customers taking delivery of the 1200-LX gage have complimented the gage’s compact design, comfortable ergonomic features and the rich set of highly accurate metrology data that the gage can glean from intricate part geometries.

The rich data set that the 1200-LX gage can provide manufacturers includes these measurement parameters:

  • Angularity
  • Cam Lobe Lift Error
  • Center Deviation
  • Chatter
  • Concentricity
  • Cylindricity
  • Diameter
  • Flatness
  • Length
  • Parallelism
  • Perpendicularity
  • Profile
  • Roundness (Circularity)
  • Runout
  • Straightness
  • Taper
  • Throw/Stroke
  • True Position

Manufacturers serving the automotive, aerospace, heavy diesel equipment, industrial, locomotive engine & rail, marine, power generation, transportation and trucking marketplace understand the value that an Adcole gage brings to their manufacturing process. The 1200-LX is delivered in a smaller gage footprint that saves valuable production floor space. The swivel-hinge mounted control panel provides ergonomic, convenient positioning. Brushless and linear slide motors supply more torque and speed, reduce friction, and improve measurement accuracy.

The gage is available with an optional enclosed measuring chamber with interlocking, easy-swing door that ensures a clean gage measurement environment. The 1200-LX includes a Go/No-Go LED indicator that shows pass/fail of the part. The 3D Color Map and Program Builder software data analysis provides reporting, including part summary, part programming, inspection packages, dimensions, calculated values for elements.

To learn more about the 1200-LX gage, check the gage out here.

Leave a Reply