尘土飞扬会破坏一个组织为确保高价值部件符合质量标准所做的努力。

Adcole的Asperity Removal软件使企业能够根据操作人员设定的定义,从径向和线性数据中去除污垢。Asperity Removal软件解决方案使用户能够指定污点的最大数量、潜在污点的最小振幅和潜在污点的角度宽度。

Asperity Removal Screenshot
Adcole的Asperity Removal软件使企业能够从径向和线性数据中去除污垢

什么是Asperity?

凹凸不平是指无意中包含的非成分的特征,如灰尘或碎片。 的特征,如灰尘或碎片。由于许多制造环境中存在着 空气中的微粒,污垢、金属碎片、研磨屑、纤维或其他污染物很容易进入部件表面。 纤维或其他污染物找到他们的方式到一个组件表面。如果 元件被测量时,表面上的毛刺将对报告的特性值产生重大影响。 对报告的特性值有很大影响。

它是如何工作的

通过对污点两侧的数据点进行平均化处理,消除了定义的污点。 在污垢尖峰两侧的数据点,并将这些点连接起来。随着 去除污垢后,精炼的误差数据可以集中在与标称值的实际差异上。此外。 该软件可以。

  • 只对径向数据启用凹凸不平的去除,或只对线性数据启用凹凸不平的去除。 仅用于线性数据
  • 为污物指定一个独特的跨度或长度,在 线性扫描
  • 为径向数据提供一个 "污物检查",当 泥土出现在多次切割的同一位置上
Asperity Removal software screenshot
通过对污点两侧的数据点进行平均化,并将这些点连接起来,消除了污点。

测量的参数

Asperity移除软件使操作人员能够指定 以下参数。

  • 潜在污垢的振幅
  • 污垢的角度范围(度)
  • 泥刺的数量(1-3)。
  • 污垢的线性范围,线性测量(英寸 或毫米)
  • 污物检查的角度公差
Asperity Removal Gage Support
Asperity移除软件由全系列的Adcole量具支持

特点和优点

 Asperity去除软件的一些好处包括能够在具有挑战性的制造环境中获得快速、简单的手段来获得准确的测量值。该软件使制造商能够专注于与标称值的真正差异。该工具有助于确保污垢去除(来自污垢检查程序)不会掩盖磨削问题。如果污垢出现在指定公差内所有三个径向轨迹的共同角度位置,该软件将把这种情况标记为制造问题,并且不会从最后一次切割中清除污垢。最后,该软件允许对零件进行精确测量,而不需要额外的重新测量步骤,这为制造商提供了更多的产量。

使用Asperity Removal软件的组织可以利用 强大的功能,改善他们的质量控制过程。这些功能包括 高斯过滤器,对粗糙度数据中发现的污垢尖峰进行分类(仅限Adcole 1000量具)。可选的污垢清除功能允许用户从粗糙度数据中清除 从粗糙度数据中去除可疑的污物颗粒(仅Adcole 1000量具)。此外 此外,该软件还提供了微调功能,使用户能够 对他们的污垢定义进行分类,使用户能够过滤污垢尖峰并 提供零件的良好图片。

要了解更多关于Asperity Removal软件的信息,请查看该解决方案 这里.

zh_CN简体中文

新的 凸轮轴

光学轴测量系统

在几秒钟内完成测量!
了解更多
这是通知栏的默认文本

Dirt spikes can derail an organization’s efforts to ensure that high value parts meet quality standards.

Adcole’s Asperity Removal Software enables organizations to remove dirt from radial and linear data, based on the definitions set up by the operator. The Asperity Removal software solution enables users to specify the maximum number of dirt spikes, minimum amplitude of potential dirt and angular width of potential dirt.

Asperity Removal Screenshot
Adcole’s Asperity Removal software enables organizations to remove dirt from radial and linear data

What is Asperity?

An asperity is an unintentionally included non-component feature such as dirt or debris. As many manufacturing environments suffer from airborne particles it is very easy for dirt, metallic chips, grinding swarf, fibers, or other contaminants to find their way onto a component surface. IF the component is measured, the asperities on the surface will have a significant impact on reported characteristic values.

How it Works

Asperity removal eliminates defined dirt spikes by averaging data points on either side of the dirt spike, and connecting the points. With the dirt removed, the refined error data can focus on the real  variance from nominal values. In addition, the software can:

  • Enable asperity removal for just radial data or for just linear data
  • Specify a unique span or length for the dirt in a linear scan
  • Provide a “dirt check” for the radial data when dirt appears at the same location on multiple cuts
Asperity Removal software screenshot
Asperity removal eliminates dirt spikes by averaging data points on either side of the dirt spike, and connecting the points

Parameters Measured

Asperity removal software enables operators to specify the following parameters:

  • Amplitude of potential dirt
  • Angular range of dirt (degrees)
  • Number of dirt spikes (1-3)
  • Linear range of dirt, linear measurement (inch or mm)
  • Angular tolerance for dirt check
Asperity Removal Gage Support
Asperity removal software is supported by the full range of Adcole Gages

Features and Benefits

 Some of the benefits of the Asperity Removal Software include the ability to obtain a rapid, simple means for getting accurate measurement values in challenging manufacturing environments. The software enables manufacturers to focus on real variances from the nominal value. The tool helps ensure that dirt  removal (from the dirt check routine) is not masking a grinding issue. If dirt appears at a common angular location on all three radial traces within a specified tolerance the software will flag the occurrence as a manufacturing issue and will not remove the dirt from the last cut reduced. Lastly, the software allows for the accurate measurement of parts without the need for additional re-measurement steps, which provides increased throughput to manufactures.

Organizations using Asperity Removal software can leverage powerful features that improve their quality control process. These include a Gaussian filter that classifies dirt spikes found in the roughness data (Adcole 1000 gage only). The optional dirt removal feature allows users to remove suspected dirt particles from roughness data (Adcole 1000 gage only). In addition, the software offers fine tuning features that allows users to classify their dirt definitions, enabling users to filter dirt spikes and provides a good picture of the part.

To learn more about the Asperity Removal software, check the solution out here.